LIVE UNITED Live United
Volunteer
Advocate
Give

Staff Leadership

Bill Kitson
President & CEO
216-436-2101
bkitson@unitedwaycleveland.org

Simon Bisson
Vice President, Resource Development
216-436-2182
sbisson@unitedwaycleveland.org

Suzanne Bloomfield
Vice President, Human Resources
216-436-2111
sbloomfield@unitedwaycleveland.org


Jason R. Daniels
Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer
216-436-2106
jason.daniels@unitedwaycleveland.org

Michael E. Headen
Chief Financial Officer
216-436-2133
mheaden@unitedwaycleveland.org

Mark J. Hogan
Vice President, Information Technology
216-436-2140
mhogan@unitedwaycleveland.org

Traci L. Jadlos
Vice President, Community Impact
216-436-2235
tjadlos@unitedwaycleveland.org

Jenna Snyder
Vice President, Community Engagement
216-436-2120
jsnyder@unitedwaycleveland.org

Give Now

United Way of Greater Cleveland mobilizes our community to give, volunteer and advocate to advance education, income and health. But we can’t do it without you. Whether you are a new donor or a loyal contributor, your support can help strengthen our community at this critical time.

Click here to donate to United Way of Greater Cleveland

How I Live United

When we reach out a hand
to one, we influence the
condition of all. That's what
it means to LIVE UNITED.

We want to know how you
LIVE UNITED. How do you get involved? What organizations, causes and communities are close to your heart? How do you "Give. Advocate. Volunteer."?

Send us your story.

Upcoming Events

July 31-August 3, 2014
This is your chance to experience the best of professional golf and support United Way of Greater Cleveland at one of the PGA TOUR's premier tournaments. United Way has partnered with the World Golf Championships-Bridgestone Invitational TICKETS Fore CHARITY program at Firestone Country Club in Akron. Get the details >>

Our Mission

We mobilize people, organizations and resources in a focused effort to advance education, income and health in our Greater Cleveland community.