Women's Leadership Council Committees

Leadership Committee 

GiGi D. Benjamin - Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP
Fiona Chambers - Deloitte (Co-Chair)
Joanne Clark - Sisters of Charity Health Systems
Anne M. Harmody - The Career Group

Beth E. Mooney – KeyCorp (Chair)

Lisa J. Oliver - KeyBank

Judy A. Ulrich - Fifth Third Bank
Eliza Wing – American Greetings (Co-Chair)

Volunteer Committee – in concert with staff, lead and coordinate volunteer engagement efforts. 

 Co-Chairs: Eliza Wing - American Greetings
                     Judy A. Ulrich - Fifth Third Bank


Kristen Baird Adams - PNC

Marie DiTomas - University Hospitals
Marilyn Eisele - Five Star Technologies, Inc.
Heather R. Ettinger - Fairport Asset Management LLC
Carol A. Fiorelli - KeyBank
Catherine Boyle-Gentile - Cleveland Clinic
Marylee A. Gotch - KeyBank
Carmen Gray - A Peace of Mind

Annette M. Hazapis - KeyBank
Kathryn P. Jensen - ideastream WVIZ/WCPN
Karen Cieker Kaspar - Eaton Corporation
Neema Mayhugh, Ph.D. - Cleveland Clinic
Kathleen K. Miller - Oswald Companies
Mary G. Murray - KeyBank
Patricia Nobili - Achievement Centers for Children
Beverly J. Schneider - STERIS Corporation 
Rosey Strollo - Saber Healthcare Group


Membership Committee – promote membership, identify, cultivate and recruit new members to take an active role in the Women’s Leadership Council activities.

 Chair:  Anne M. Harmody - The Career Group


Jennifer Bell - Aon Risk Solutions
Carmella Calta - Staffing Solutions Enterprises
Fiona Chambers - Deloitte

Michele Connell - Squire, Sanders & Dempsey
Mary A. Fox - KeyBank
Lisa M. Hunt - Ernst & Young LLP
Kim Klima - Girl Scouts of North East Ohio

Kirsten M. Park - Eaton Corporation
Carol A. Santalucia - Cleveland Clinic
Rosalie C. Stremple - KeyBank


Special Events Committee – identify and plan educational and social networking opportunities, consistent with the interests of the membership of the WLC and the mission of United Way.

 Co-Chairs:  Jennifer M. Bell - Aon Risk Solutions

                       Lisa J. Oliver - KeyBank


Kristen Baird Adams - PNC

Linda L. Bluso - Baldwin Wallace University
Kathy Delaney - Greater Cleveland Peace Officers Memorial Society
Diane Downing - The Huntington National Bank

Alison Fogarty - Horseshoe Casino

Lori A. Marks - The Plain Dealer

Patricia S. Otter - United Cerebral Palsy of Greater Cleveland

Nancy Paton

Karen B. Petkovic - Amica Mutual Insurance Co.

Lisa A. Rose

Dawn Southard - AdCom Communications

Sally Stewart - Howard Hanna
Shirley D. Stineman - The Plain Dealer

Susan M. Tyler - Medical Mutual of Ohio

Karen A. White - KeyCorp

Eliza Wing - American Greetings


Speaker Series Committee

Co-Chairs: GiGi D. Benjamin - Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP

                     Joanne Clark - Sisters of Charity Health Systems


Kelly A. Banks - Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland

Barbara J. Danforth - Ratliff & Taylor CPI

Michelle Harris, Ph.D. - Hawken School
Colleen M. O'Neil - Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP
Yolanda Vanadia - United Way of Medina County